Formal Consultation – Stakeholder list

- Federated Governing Body Whitgreave Infant School & Whitgreave Junior School
- Secretary of State
- Diocesan Authorities; Archdiocese of Birmingham and Lichfield
 Diocese
- Members of Parliament; Wolverhampton North East, Wolverhampton South East and Wolverhampton South West
- Members of West Midlands School Organisation Group
- Trade Unions; ASCL, GMB, NAHT, NASUWT, NEU, UNITE, UNISON
- Ward Councillors Bushbury North, Bushbury South and Low Hill and Fallings Park Wards
- Members of Children, Young People and Families Scrutiny Panel
- Members of Vibrant and Sustainable Communities Scrutiny Panel
- Headteachers of all schools in Wolverhampton (via the weekly e-Bulletin).